CT Wine Trail on Instagram

Whether it’s #FollowFriday or #WineWednesday, we want you to follow members of the Connecticut Wine Trail on Instagram. Note, not every vineyard and winery along the Trail has an account, so we encourage you to check-in to their location points and utilize hashtags (#InstertWineryNameHere) while visiting. But please, only tag the CT Wine Trail if the vineyard you’re visiting is one of our 26 member wineries (some vineyards in Connecticut are not members of the Trail, but are in the Passport to CT Farm Wine).

What are you waiting for? Open up your Instagram app and go Follow crazy!

CT Wine Trail: @ctwinetrail21

Bishop’s Orchards Winery: @bishopsorchards

Brignole Vineyards: @brignolevineyards

Chamard Vineyards: @chamardvineyards

DiGrazia Vineyards: @digraziawine

Gouveia Vineyards: @gouveiavineyards

Haight-Brown Vineyard: @haightvineyard

Holmberg Orchards Winery: @holmbergorchards

Hopkins Vineyard: @hopkinsvineyard

Jerram Winery: @jerramwinery

Jonathan Edwards Winery: @jedwardswinery

Jones Family Farms and Winery: @jonesfamilyfarms

Land of Nod Winery: @lon_winery

Maugle Sierra Vineyards: @mauglesierra

Miranda Vineyard: @mirandavineyardwinery

Paradise Hills Vineyard: @paradisehillsvineyard

Paradise Hills Pup, Otis: @paradisehillspup

Preston Ridge Vineyard: @prestonridgevineyard

Priam Vineyards: @priamvineyards

Saltwater Farm Vineyard: @saltwaterfarmliving

Savino Vineyards: @savinovineyards

Stonington Vineyards: @stoningtonvineyards

Sunset Meadow Vineyards: @sunsetmeadowvineyards

Taylor Brooke Winery: @taylorbrookewinery


Trail Hashtag: #MyCTWineTrail

Did you know? We’re currently hosting a #MyCTWineTrail contest. Use the hashtag to be eligible to win one of four $25 gift certificates to the CT Wine Trail! Learn more.

 

Author

Kayla Hedman

A Connecticut-native, Kayla recently moved back to southeastern CT from Burlington, VT. While in VT, she frequented local wineries, where a number of her friends worked as tasting room staff and event coordinators. She hardwired her palette and learned to appreciate wine for the sake of her friends. Unfortunately, after finding out she has an intolerance to gluten, Kayla stepped away from being a part-time representative for a brewery and grew to love wine even more. She works full-time as a brand manager at a marketing agency, and enjoys supporting local small businesses in her spare time.