Friday & Saturday Live Music at Bishop’s Orchards Winery

When:
August 6, 2022 @ 7:00 pm – 10:00 pm
2022-08-06T19:00:00-04:00
2022-08-06T22:00:00-04:00
Friday & Saturday Live Music at Bishop’s Orchards Winery

**Check out our band line-up for music at the LITTLE RED bar[n], Fridays and Saturdays from 7-10pm. Check back for further dates in the series. The following information is subject to change. Full lineup can be found here.

  • Friday June 17 – Foxtrotter
  • Saturday June 18 – Jam Chowder
  • Friday June 24 – Muddy Rudders
  • Saturday June 25 – Take Two
  • Friday July 1 – Senior Discount
  • Saturday July 2 – Funk #48
  • Friday July 8 – Red Planet
  • Saturday July 9 – Blues on the Rocks
  • Friday July 15 – Foxtrotter
  • Saturday July 16 – Old Dogs New Tricks
  • Friday July 22 – FB Lily
  • Saturday July 23 – The Ticket
  • Friday July 29 – Almost the Whole Damn Family
  • Saturday July 30 – Take Two
  • Friday August 5 – Java Groove
  • Saturday August 6 – Muddy Rudders
  • Friday August 12 – Jeremy Lichter Trio
  • Saturday August 13 – Jam Chowder
  • Friday August 19 – FB Lily
  • Saturday August 20 – Blues on the Rocks
  • Friday August 26 – Red Planet
  • Saturday August 27 – Take Two